Cake, bunnies and geek chicks…

bunnnies

Weather-wise, wasn’t Good Friday a beautiful day?

Sunshine yellow certainly seemed to be theme for me – from the delicious Easter nest cake I ate in Costa ,through to my homemade springtime displays for the house.

costacake

geekchick

I’m especially pleased with my springtime wreath as I found the willow ring (brand new!) for a mere £1.95 in a local charity shop and the little geeky chicks and fabric daisies only cost a couple of pounds.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend…let’s hope the sun decides to put in an appearance again very soon…

 

Leave a Reply

