Arty Update

Just a quick post with some updates on my art…

Last week I spent a lot of time producing new pieces, which you may have already seen if you follow me on social media:

The response to these pieces was so positive that I’m very excited to announce that I’ve set up a Red Bubble shop.  If you’d like to purchase any of the above pieces (plus some others I’ve added) they are available in a wide range of different formats, including cushion covers, prints, bags and even leggings!  Click here to take a look.

2 thoughts on “Arty Update

Leave a Reply

