More jewellery…well it’s rude not to!

I’ve finally got round to photographing the two necklaces I recently bought from online store Cheap Frills.  I bought a porcelain guinea pig necklace from Cheap Frills last month (read about that here) and as I was so pleased with it, I couldn’t wait to return to find more treasures!

Naturally, I went for another animal themed piece, but this time I chose this lovely woodland rabbit locket:

cheapfrills2

As a cameo fan, I couldn’t resist this corpse-bride pendant:

cheapfrills1

(I’ve got my eye on the Henry VIII Tudor Charm bracelet and I’ll be adding it to my Christmas list!)

2 thoughts on “More jewellery…well it’s rude not to!

Leave a Reply

