Fern’s First Blog

I had every intention of writing a follow-up to my recent post on Making Way for the New.  However, under the pretence of wanting some attention and a wander around the room, Fern took over the computer and the blogging for today…

Hello Fern here.  As you can see I have taken over the blog for today.  I started by looking at the boring stuff already written…

fern1

Obviously, I deleted it…

fern2

I googled piggy related stuff instead (Rosebud and I REALLY want one of those handmade piggy sofas each for Christmas).  Then I realised I’d better start writing the blog.

ferny4

But to be honest, by that time I couldn’t really be bothered.

fern4

So I went searching for tasty noms instead.

THE END

2 thoughts on “Fern’s First Blog

Leave a Reply

