Thank you Cheap Frills for my guinea pig necklace!

I decided to treat myself (well, it was my birthday) to a really lovely piece of jewellery with a guinea pig theme.  I’d been sporadically looking at eBay and online but nothing was ever quite what I wanted.  Reading through an old copy of Vintage Life magazine, I came across an advert for an on-line jewellery store called Cheap Frills…and lo and behold, there happened to be this beautiful porcelain guinea pendant:

guineapignecklace

It arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped AND with a free half moon pendant and necklace.  What’s not to love?!  I’m sat waiting for two more necklaces to arrive from Cheap Frills; you’ll have to just wait and see what they are like…

4 thoughts on “Thank you Cheap Frills for my guinea pig necklace!

  1. Hi – no I don’t mind at all 🙂 It was £20 but I know she has a sale on at the moment so you may find it reduced if you have a look. I think it took about 4-5 days to come. She also does free postage days/weekends, so it’s definitely worth following her on twitter as that’s where the codes tend to be posted. I know there’s also a silver guinea pendant on the site too! X

    Like

  2. Pingback: More jewellery…well it’s rude not to! | vintageguinea

Leave a Reply

